OGV Albshausen
Helmut Müller
Münchberg 9
35606 Solms
h.mueller-solms@t-online.de


OGV Asslar
Armin Neumann
Bachstraße 46
35614 Asslar
a.a.naumann@web.de


OGV Atzbach
Uwe Beppler
Lahnstraße 22
35633 Lahnau
ubeppler@t-online.de


OGV Bicken
Hermann Schmidt
Leipziger Straße 17
35756 Mittenaar
ht-thielmann@t-online.de


OGV Bissenberg
Marianne Rothe
Dornbuschweg 6
35753 Leun
Rothe.M&P@online.de


OGV Blasbach
Torsten Olke
Hauptstraße 69
35585 Wetzlar
torsten.oelke@aol.com


OGV Bonbaden e.V.
Otto Gilcher
Schwalbacher Straße 6a
35619 Braunfels
otto.gilcher@t-online.de


OGV Braunfels e.V.

Maurer Hans Werner
Nassauer Str. 1
35619 Braunfels
hanswerner.maurer@freenet.de

 


OGV Breitscheid
Uwe Pioch
Auf der Grub 14
35767 Breitscheid-Medenbach
ogv-breitscheid@gmx.de


OGV Burg
Jörg Werner
Schlossbergstraße 12
35745 Herborn

joerg_werner@t-online.de


 


OGV Burgsolms
Hilmar Diwisch
Lindenstraße 23
35606 Burgsolms
hilmardiwisch@t-online.de


OGV Daubhausen e.V.
Thorsten Pfeifer
Am Zimmerplatz 10
35630 Ehringshausen
topf@the-place.de


OGV Dutenhofen
Wolfgang Gerlach
Rosenweg 7
35582 Wetzlar
obst@wolfganggerlach.de


OGV Edingen

Dieter Stützel

Rathausstraße 18

35764 Sinn

dieterstuezel@t-online.de


OGV Ehringshausen e.V.

Jürgen Mock

Friedenstraße 5

35630 Ehringshausen

j.mock@ehringshausen.de


OGV Eiershausen
Ulrich Schwarz
Betzelbachstraße 15
35713 Eschenburg-Eiershausen
uk-schwarz@t-online.de


OGV Eisemroth

Norbert Sommer
Sonnenweg 1a
35768 Siegbach
sonnenweg1a@t-online.de

 

OGV Fleisbach
Dr. Andreas Overhoff
Johann-Strauß Str. 5
35764 Sinn-Fleisbach
an-overhoff@t-online.de


OGV Frohnhausen e.V.
Brita Ihling
Hainstraße 4
35684 Dillenburg-Frohnhausen
info@ogv-frohnhausen.de

 


OGV Hermannstein e.V.
Waldemar Kleber
Oderweg 6
35586 Wetzlar
waldemar-kleber@t-online.de


OGV Hirzenhain
Dieter Holighaus
Faulchenstraße 25
35713 Eschenburg
d-holighaus@t-online.de


 

OGV Hörbach
Bruno Thomas
Schmalbachstraße 15a
35745 Herborn

br-thomas@t-online.de

 


OGV Hüttenberg
Karin Matych
Grabenstraße 13
35625 Hüttenberg
karin.matych@web.de


OGV Launsbach

Ernst Friedrich

An der Ziegelhütte 8

35435 Wettenberg

ernst.friedrich@web.de

 

OGV Manderbach
Reimund Kloft
Rathausstraße 4

35685 Dillenburg-Manderbach

reimund-kloft@t-online.de


OGV Merkenbach
Birgit Kunz

35745 Herborn-Merkenbach
ogv-merkenbach@web.de


OGV Münchholzhausen e.V.

Jürgen Schmitt

Ringstarße 3

35581 Wetzlar
jh3-schmitt@t-online.de

 

 


OGV Nanzenbach
Petra Maag


 

OGV Naunheim e.V.

Manfred Dokter

Wilhelmstraße 41

35584 Wetzlar

Manfred.dokter@gmx.de

 

OGV Oberndorf e.V.

Günter Schmidt
Oberndorfer Str. 19
35606 Solms

ogv.oberndorf@web.de

 

OGV Oberscheld

Frank Hess

Obere Mühlseite 1a
35687 Dillenburg-Oberscheld
frankhess63@web.de

 

OGV Offenbach e.V.
Volker Schmidt
Fleckenbühler Weg 17

35756 Mittenaar-Offenbach
volkerschmidt25@t-online.de

 

OGV Rechtenbach e.V.

Erich Schmidt

In den Eichgärten 23

35625 Hüttenberg

Drei.Schmidt@t-online.de

 

OGV Schwallbach e.V.

Martin Heise

35641 Schöffengrund

martin.heise@ogv-schwalbach.de



 

OGV Steindorf e.V.

Klaus Schomber

 

35579 Wetzlar
schomber@t-online.de

 

 

OGV Waldgirmes e.V.

Heinz Seliger

Weinbergstraße 23

35633 Lahnau

seliger.heinz@t-online.de


OGV Wissenbach

Werner Brietzke
Scheidstraße 8

35713 Eschenburg

werner.britzke@t-online.de

 

OGV Werdorf e.V.
Helga Respondek

 

35614 Aßlar-Werdorf

helga.hespondek@gmx.de